User forums now online! Please see the latest post in the Announcements forum for more information.

Author Topic: Can anybody confirm this strangeness  (Read 353 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Street Mann

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 51
    • View Profile
Can anybody confirm this strangeness
« on: 2019-03-22 07:27:41 »
Hello all ... Sooo .. I go to add a keyword to an image.. I want to add the keyword "airplane" [ i use lowercase in my keywords]. T10 does NOT keep the lower case. It upper cases it to " Airplane" LOL... HUH .. I then keyword "airplane2" it does it correctly with all lowercase.

 :o


Daan van Rooijen

  • Global Moderator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 831
    • View Profile
Re: Can anybody confirm this strangeness
« Reply #1 on: 2019-03-23 15:43:32 »
I think this only happens when the keyword already existed in your database, but this earlier occurence had different upper/lower case letters.  See Database | Edit Keywords.
I'm volunteering as a moderator - I do not work for Cerious Software, Inc.

Street Mann

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 51
    • View Profile
Re: Can anybody confirm this strangeness
« Reply #2 on: 2019-03-23 18:41:13 »
Ahhh .. good call ... went in and sure enough that word was in there and capitalized
 8)