User forums now online! Please see the latest post in the Announcements forum for more information.

Author Topic: delete default back to 'NO'  (Read 831 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

greg

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 6
    • View Profile
delete default back to 'NO'
« on: 2015-10-20 05:24:06 »
In previous versions of TP there was a problem with the default for deleting being set at 'NO' .... so you say delete and then you'd think the confirmation would be ... are you sure you want to delete this?... set at YES so that you can bang the enter key or similar.
That was changed to YES but has now gone back to NO. I would really like to see it go back to YES.
Hope Laura does get time to look at the forum.
all best from Greg

aslaksen

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 88
    • View Profile
delete default back to 'NO'
« Reply #1 on: 2015-10-26 04:24:35 »
I totally agree! I wrote to them about this, but it seems that they believe that this is the way it should be. I disagree. Or at least it should be possible to configure it according to taste.